Cornelius - Mellow Waves (LP) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Mellow Waves (LP) (2017)

Cornelius - Mellow Waves (LP) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Cornelius

Producer: Keigo Oyamada

Music Label: Warner Music

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 10

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: June 28, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. If You're Here
  2. Sometime / Someplace
  3. Dear Future Person
  4. Surfing On Mind Wave, Pt. 2
  5. In A Dream
  6. Helix / Spiral
  7. Mellow Yellow Feel
  8. The Spell Of A Vanishing Loveliness
  9. The Rain Song
  10. Crepuscule

Download Link (s)

Mellow Waves (LP) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]