Cashville D Tay - Nuthin 4 Nuthin (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Nuthin 4 Nuthin (2017)

Cashville D Tay - Nuthin 4 Nuthin - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Cashville D Tay

Producer: Cashville D Tay

Music Label: Gunit South, Kong Entertainment, Cashville Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: June 17, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. 50 Cent Speaks (Ft. 50 Cent)
  2. Nuthin 4 Nuthin
  3. Maneuver
  4. Dats Wat Happen
  5. I Ain't Fucking With You (Ft. Michael Carter)
  6. I Got It
  7. Turn Her On (Ft. Young Buck, D S Trap & Six Street Mac)
  8. Feeling I Get Clip
  9. A-1 (Ft. Young Buck, D Strap, Cookup Boss, 615lilmurda & Novakane)
  10. Kongo (Ft. Rukus 100)
  11. Either
  12. Fye (Ft. J Bone & Pm)
  13. Prices On My Head Clip (Ft. Young Buck)
  14. 25 Lighters
  15. Nothing Bout It (Ft. Michael Carter)
  16. Stuck In My Ways (Ft. D Strap)
  17. Broke Boy (Ft. Don Nichie)
  18. You Can Do Thangz (Ft. Mr.Mack & The City Paper)

Download Link (s)

Nuthin 4 Nuthin (2017).rar [Original Full Album]