Young Nero - Molly (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Molly (2017)

Young Nero - Molly - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Young Nero

Producer: Young Nero

Music Label: Immortal Muzik Ent.

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 20

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: June 01, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Wake Up (Ft. Juko)
  2. Check A Bag
  3. Ayy
  4. We Been On It (Ft. Lil Bibby)
  5. Molly
  6. Halo (Ft. The Messiah)
  7. Summer Time Chi (Ft. Juko)
  8. I'm On It
  9. All Night Long (Ft. Juko)
  10. Bandz On Me
  11. Late Night Shit (Ft. Roshawn Lyles)
  12. Vamanos (Ft. Juko)
  13. Gimme Thoat
  14. Stay Pimpin' (Ft. Nook)
  15. Brothers Keeper (Ft. Juko)
  16. When I Get Home (Ft. D Lylez)
  17. Some Days
  18. We Gon Be Alright
  19. Sunrise (Ft. Tier)
  20. Love Us (Ft. Janks & Smylez)

Download Link (s)

Molly (2017).rar [Original Full Album]