XXXTENTACION - Free X (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Free X (2017)

XXXTENTACION - Free X -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist




Music Label: Young Dragger

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 20

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 09, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Bricks
  2. I Don't Wanna Do This Anymore
  3. King of the Dead
  4. Take a Step Back (Ft. Ski Mask the Slump God)
  5. Yung Bratz
  6. Don't Test Me (Remix) (Ft. Wifisfuneral)
  7. Run Up One Me
  8. Save Me (Ft. Yaprak Asimov)
  9. Inuyasha (Ft. Drugz)
  10. I Spoke to the Devil in Miami
  11. Suicide Pit (Freestyle)
  12. Let's Pretend We're Numb
  13. You're Thinking Too Much, Stop It
  14. Wing Ridden Angel
  15. Skin
  16. Clarity
  17. Run
  18. Snow (Ft. Killstation)
  19. I Luv My Clique
  20. Failure Is Not an Option

Download Link (s)

Free X (2017).rar [Original Full Album]