Vince Staples - Big Fish Theory (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Big Fish Theory (2017)

Vince Staples - Big Fish Theory - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Vince Staples

Producer: Corey "Blacksmith" Smyth, Ray Brady, Christian Rich, Jimmy Edgar, Flume, GTA, Zack Sekoff, Sophie, Justin Vernon

Music Label: Def Jam Recordings

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: June 23, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Sabbath Nights (The Impure Reptile)
  2. The Day They Dissect Me
  3. Apostate Angels (Ritual And Taboo)
  4. Grumbling Hive
  5. Medico-Legal Psalmody
  6. Spark Of Being
  7. Maggots Feed On Carrion
  8. Ruddy Sleep (The Remains)
  9. The Spoils Of The Battle
  10. The Torture Chamber
  11. Under The Caterpillar Tracks
  12. Raping Angels In Hell

Download Link (s)

Big Fish Theory (2017).rar [Original Full Album]