T.O.Y. - Pain Is Love (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Pain Is Love (2017)

T.O.Y. - Pain Is Love - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: T.O.Y.

Producer: Volker Lutz

Music Label: Nordhausen Schallplatten

Genre: Electro

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: June 10, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. For Gold
  2. Lies To Tell
  3. The Final Night
  4. Pixy Snow
  5. My Way To You
  6. The Darkness & The Light
  7. The Storm
  8. Memory Ave
  9. Three Words
  10. But Not Tonight
  11. Easy
  12. I Hear You Calling
  13. True Lovers
  14. Pain Is love

Download Link (s)

Pain Is Love (2017).rar [Original Full Album]