The Birthday Massacre - Under Your Spell (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Under Your Spell (2017)

The Birthday Massacre - Under Your Spell - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: The Birthday Massacre

Producer: Michael Rainbow, Michael Falcore

Music Label: Metropolis Records

Genre: Rock, Pop

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: June 09, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. One
  2. Under Your Spell
  3. All Of Nothing
  4. Without You
  5. Counterpane
  6. Unkind
  7. Games
  8. Hex
  9. No Tomorrow
  10. The Lowest Low
  11. Endless

Download Link (s)

Under Your Spell (2017).rar [Original Full Album]