Raw Breed - Killa Instinct (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Killa Instinct (2017)

Raw Breed - Killa Instinct - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Raw Breed

Producer: Raw Breed

Music Label: Dust & Dope Recordings

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 21

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 28, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Welcome To My World (Ft. Ice-T & Tim Dog)
  2. Killa Instinct
  3. Lock Shit Down
  4. U My Nigga (Skit)
  5. That (Ft. The Army Of Darkness)
  6. Everyday Tactics (Ft. 45 & Jimmy James)
  7. Carlitos Intro
  8. Carlitos Way (Ft. SLJ)
  9. Syndicate Love Interlude
  10. Mouth Of Madness (Ft. The Army Of Darkness & Thug Stars)
  11. Ghetto Life (Ft. Guru)
  12. Jungle Creed (Skit) (Ft. Ice-T)
  13. Real Life
  14. Phone Interlude
  15. LA LA All Day
  16. Tricks Are For Boys, Games Are For Men
  17. Bronx Bombers Interlude
  18. Doin' This For Days (Ft. 8-Off & Godfather Don)
  19. It's On Intro (Ft. SLJ)
  20. It's On
  21. Petro

Download Link (s)

Killa Instinct (2017).rar [Original Full Album]