Rascal Flatts - Back To Us (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Back To Us (2017)

Rascal Flatts - Back To Us - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Rascal Flatts

Producer: busbee

Music Label: Big Machine Label Group

Genre: Country

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 19, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Yours If You Want It
  2. Hopin' You Were Lookin'
  3. I Know You Won't
  4. Dance
  5. Back to Us
  6. Kiss You While I Can
  7. Vandalized
  8. Are You Happy Now (with Lauren Alaina)
  9. Hands Talk
  10. Thieves
  11. Love What You've Done with the Place
  12. Roller Rink
  13. Our Night to Shine

Download Link (s)

Back To Us (2017).rar [Original Full Album]