Michael Nau - Some Twist (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Some Twist (2017)

Michael Nau - Some Twist - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Michael Nau

Producer: Michael Nau

Music Label: Suicide Squeeze Records

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: June 16, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Red Eyes Rising
  2. Pale Moon Out
  3. Psalm Slung Low
  4. Felt A Love
  5. Worm Moon Idyll
  6. Proof Of Love
  7. Settle In Close
  8. On Ruins
  9. Under The Long Swell
  10. Wade Up
  11. I Follow

Download Link (s)

Some Twist (2017).rar [Original Full Album]