MC Eiht - Which Way Iz West (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Which Way Iz West (2017)

MC Eiht - Which Way Iz West - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: MC Eiht

Producer: Brenk Sinatra, DJ Premier, MC Eiht

Music Label: Year Round Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: June 30, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Shut Em Down (Ft. Outlawz)
  2. Represent Like This (Ft. WC)
  3. Compton Zoo
  4. Heart Cold (Ft. The Lady Of Rage)
  5. Pass Me By (Ft. B-Real)
  6. Runn The Blocc (Ft. Maylay)
  7. Gangsta Gangsta (Ft. Kurupt)
  8. Got That (Ft. DJ Premier)
  9. Medicate (Ft. Xzibit)
  10. Born To Hustle (Ft. Big Mike & J Starr)
  11. Sittin' Around Smokin'
  12. As I Proceed
  13. Last Ones Left (Ft. Compton's Most Wante
  14. 4 Tha OG'z (Ft. Bumpy Knuckles)
  15. You Nia'z

Download Link (s)

Which Way Iz West (2017).rar [Original Full Album]