Mathaius Young - Take The Night Away (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Take The Night Away (2017)

Mathaius Young - Take The Night Away - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Mathaius Young

Music Label: Nomad Music Group

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 26, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Laylow
  2. Raw (Ft. Lil West)
  3. Wassup (Ft. Nagasaki Dirt & Lito)
  4. Flawless
  5. Take Off
  6. 1 Convo (Ft. Fa9)
  7. Take the Night Away
  8. In My Zone
  9. Fuck (Ft. Drayco McCoy)
  10. 1800
  11. Hold You Close
  12. It's All Over

Download Link (s)

Take The Night Away (2017).rar [Original Full Album]