Marquee & Ninjustice - Femme Fatale (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Femme Fatale (2017)

Marquee & Ninjustice - Femme Fatale - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Marquee & Ninjustice

Producer: Venom

Music Label: Marvel Records, Shinigamie Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: June 16, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Femme Fatale (Narrative Poetry)
  2. Another Level
  3. The Making Of A Hustler (Ft. Crystal Joh
  4. Hood Good (Ft. Monifah)
  5. StoryCrook
  6. From Nicci Hoo With Love
  7. Rude Girlz (Ft. Puff & Dawn Gun)
  8. One Of A Kind
  9. The Elevation
  10. Death Angels (Ft. Gstats of Bankai Fam)
  11. Lean So Hard
  12. Raise The Bar
  13. Surviving In The Desert feat. Nature, Prince Po & Ms. Kennedy (produced by Kyo Itachi)
  14. Conclusion
  15. The Making Of A Hustler feat. Crystal Johnson (Venom Re-Make)

Download Link (s)

Femme Fatale (2017).rar [Original Full Album]