Mandisa - Out Of The Dark (Deluxe) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Out Of The Dark (Deluxe) (2017)

Mandisa - Out Of The Dark (Deluxe) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Mandisa

Producer: Christopher Stevens

Music Label: Sparrow Records

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 19, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Voicemail (Intro)
  2. I'm Still Here
  3. Out of the Dark
  4. Unfinished
  5. Bleed the Same (Ft. Kirk Franklin) (Intro)
  6. Bleed the Same (Ft. tobyMac & Kirk Franklin)
  7. Comeback Kid
  8. What You're Worth (Ft. Britt Nicole)
  9. Dear John Praise Report
  10. Good News
  11. Prove Me Wrong
  12. MothDisa (Interlude)
  13. The One He Speaks Through
  14. Shine
  15. My First Love (Ft. Jeremy Camp)
  16. Shame Off
  17. Keep Getting Up
  18. Back To Life

Download Link (s)

Out Of The Dark (Deluxe) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]