Krafty Kuts & Dynamite MC - All 4 Corners (2017) [Zip] [Album]

All 4 Corners (2017)

Krafty Kuts & Dynamite MC - All 4 Corners - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Krafty Kuts & Dynamite MC

Producer: Krafty Kuts & Dynamite MC

Music Label: Central Station Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 17, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Big Blau
  2. Who's The DJ
  3. It Ain't My Fault (Ft. Chali 2na)
  4. Boom Banging (Ft. Pavan)
  5. Rev It Up (Ft. Riya)
  6. Voices Of The Ghetto (Ft. Wicked City)
  7. Canvas (Ft. Rodney P)
  8. War Is Over (Ft. Harry Shotta, Example & Erb N Dub)
  9. Fireworks (Ft. Miss Trouble)
  10. Rollercoaster
  11. The Master
  12. Al Pachino
  13. Honey Bee (Ft. Damien Soul)
  14. The Greatest Lines
  15. Can I Get (Ft. Ivan Ooze)

Download Link (s)

All 4 Corners (2017).rar [Original Full Album]