Kat Graham - Love Music Funk Magic (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Love Music Funk Magic (2017)

Kat Graham - Love Music Funk Magic - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Kat Graham

Producer: Kat Graham

Music Label: Sound Zoo

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: June 02, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. All Your Love
  2. Sometimes
  3. Fool For Ya
  4. Time = $
  5. Compromise (Interlude)
  6. Magic
  7. Just Luv Me
  8. Can't Get Enough
  9. If Eye Could Get UR Attention
  10. St Regis (Interlude)
  11. What The Funk
  12. A Lot Of Werq (Interlude)
  13. Koolaid Man
  14. Call Da Police
  15. Lover

Download Link (s)

Love Music Funk Magic (2017).rar [Original Full Album]