Justin Bieber - Flowers and Planes (Unreleased) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Flowers and Planes (Unreleased) (2017)

Justin Bieber - Flowers and Planes (Unreleased) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Justin Bieber

Producer: Justin Bieber

Music Label: Justin Bieber

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: June 16, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Hey Girl
  2. Long Way Home
  3. Get Used To Me (Ft. Poo Bear)
  4. What You Wanna Do
  5. Confident (Alternative Version)
  6. Somebody To You (Ft. Chris Brown)
  7. SuperModel
  8. It's All Gonna Be Okay (Ft. Jaden Smith)
  9. Strong (Ft. Selena Gomez)
  10. Oh Girl
  11. New One
  12. Perfect Together
  13. Time For Bed (Ft. Khalil)

Download Link (s)

Flowers and Planes (Unreleased) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]