Jimi Tents - I Can't Go Home (2017) [Zip] [Album]

I Can't Go Home (2017)

Jimi Tents - I Can't Go Home - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Jimi Tents

Producer: Jimi Tents

Music Label: Vate Media, Empire Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 23, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. NY vs. LA
  2. Domino Effect
  3. No Looking Back (Glance)
  4. Should've Called, Pt. 2 (Ft. Saidbysed)
  5. Right Now (I Wanna Interlude)
  6. The Shining
  7. Rick Rubin
  8. 2 Shots (Ft. Ro James)
  9. Watcha Gon Do
  10. Below The Surface (Ft. Saba)
  11. Closure
  12. Set Me Free
  13. Outro

Download Link (s)

I Can't Go Home (2017).rar [Original Full Album]