Iron Sy & DJ Weedim - Amadou Malick Chapitre 1 (EP) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Amadou Malick Chapitre 1 (EP) (2017)

Iron Sy & DJ Weedim - Amadou Malick Chapitre 1 (EP) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Iron Sy & DJ Weedim

Producer: DJ Weedim

Music Label: French Bakery, Sylex music

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 06

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: March 06, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Love You To the Sky
  2. Be Careful What You Wish For
  3. World Be Gone
  4. A Bitter Parting
  5. Still It's Not Over
  6. Take Me Out of Myself
  7. Sweet Summer Loving
  8. Oh What a World
  9. Lousy Sum of Nothing
  10. Just a Little Love

Download Link (s)

Amadou Malick Chapitre 1 (EP) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]