Gabriella Brei - Escape (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Escape (2017)

Gabriella Brei - Escape -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Gabriella Brei

Producer: Gabriella Brei

Music Label: Downunder Label Group

Genre: Pop, Rock, Metal

both; text-align: left;"> Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: June 16, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. It's You
  2. Like the Ocean
  3. Fly
  4. Heart of Fire
  5. Walk the Earth
  6. Clouds
  7. Escape
  8. I'm Trusting You
  9. If I Had Another Day
  10. Please Don't Let Me Go
  11. Ringleader
  12. Living Our Life
  13. Real Love
  14. My Darling
  15. Him to You
  16. I'm Trusting You (Down Mix)

Download Link (s)

Escape (2017).rar [Original Full Album]