Dirty Dancing (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Dirty Dancing (Soundtrack) (2017)

Dirty Dancing (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes, The Ronettes, Patrick Swayze, Eric Carmen, Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs, Merry Clayton, The Blow Monkeys, Bruce Channel, Zappacosta, Mickey & Sylvia, Tom Johnston, The Five Satins


Music Label: Vestron Pictures

Genre: Soundtrack

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 19, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. (I've Had) The Time of My Life
  2. Be My Baby
  3. She's Like the Wind (feat. Wendy Fraser)
  4. Hungry Eyes
  5. Stay
  6. Yes
  7. You Don't Own Me
  8. Hey Baby
  9. Overload
  10. Love Is Strange
  11. Where Are You Tonight?
  12. (I'll Remember) In the Still of the Night

Download Link (s)

Dirty Dancing (OST) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]