Chief Keef - Thot Breaker (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Thot Breaker (2017)

Chief Keef - Thot Breaker - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Chief Keef

Producer: CBMix

Music Label: RBC Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: June 08, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Alone (Intro)
  2. Can You Be My Friend
  3. My Baby
  4. You & Me
  5. Whoa
  6. Couple Of Coats
  7. Grab A Star
  8. You My Number One
  9. So Cal
  10. Drank Head
  11. My Head
  12. Slow Dance (Ft. Young Chop)
  13. Going Home

Download Link (s)

Thot Breaker (2017).rar [Original Full Album]