Bryson Tiller - True To Self (2017) [Zip] [Album]

True To Self (2017)

Bryson Tiller - True To Self - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Bryson Tiller

Producer: Bryson Tiller

Music Label: RCA Records

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 19

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 26, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Rain On Me (Intro)
  2. No Longer Friends
  3. Don’t Get Too High
  4. Blowing Smoke
  5. We Both Know
  6. You Got It
  7. In Check
  8. Self-Made
  9. Run Me Dry
  10. High Stakes
  11. Rain Interlude
  12. Teach Me A Lesson
  13. Stay Blessed
  14. Money Problems / Benz Truck
  15. Set It Off
  16. Nevermind This Interlude
  17. Before You Judge
  18. Somethin Tells Me
  19. Always (Outro)

Download Link (s)

True To Self (2017).rar [Original Full Album]