Bone Thugs-n-Harmony - New Waves (2017) [Zip] [Album]

New Waves (2017)

Bone Thugs-n-Harmony - New Waves - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Bone Thugs-n-Harmony

Producer: Yelawolf, Bun B & Jazze Pha

Music Label: Entertainment One Music

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: June 23, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Coming Home (Ft. Stephen Marley)
  2. If Heaven Had A Cellphone (Ft. Tank)
  3. Good Person (Ft. Joelle James)
  4. Fantasy (Ft. Jesse Rankins)
  5. That Girl (Ft. Kaci Brown))
  6. Let It All Out (Ft. Jazze Pha)
  7. Waves (Ft. Layzie Bone, Wish Bone, Flesh-n-Bone)
  8. Whatever Goes Up (Ft. Jonathan Davis)
  9. Cocaine Love (Ft. Bun B & Jesse Rankins)
  10. Bad Dream (Ft. IYAZ)
  11. Gravity (Ft. Yelawolf)
  12. Bottleservice
  13. Change The Story (Ft. Uncle Murda)
  14. Ruthless (Ft. Layzie Bone, Flesh-n-Bone, Eric Bellinger)
  15. My Way (Ft. DB Bantino)

Download Link (s)

New Waves (2017).rar [Original Full Album]