Bleachers - Gone Now (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Gone Now (2017)

Bleachers - Gone Now - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Bleachers

Producer: Jack Antonoff

Music Label: RCA Records

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: June 02, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Dream Of Mickey Mantle
  2. Goodmorning
  3. Hate That You Know Me
  4. Don't Take The Money
  5. Everybody Lost Somebody
  6. All My Heroes
  7. Let's Get Married
  8. Goodbye
  9. I Miss Those Days
  10. Nothing Is U
  11. I'm Ready To Move On / Mickey Mantle Reprise
  12. Foreign Girls

Download Link (s)

Gone Now (2017).rar [Original Full Album]