B.G. Knocc Out - Uncommon (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Uncommon (2017)

B.G. Knocc Out - Uncommon - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: B.G. Knocc Out

Producer: B.G. Knocc Out

Music Label: B.G. Knocc Out

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 16, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Bust On 'Em
  3. I'm From Nutyy
  4. Hood Traps
  5. Bacc In Da Day
  6. Ladi Dadi
  7. All Now (Ft. T. Dot)
  8. I'm The Plug
  9. Son Of A Gun
  10. Last Of A Dying Breed
  11. Posted Up With Da Homiesd (Ft. T. Dot & Kaoz)
  12. Outside (Ft. G. Dubb)
  13. Po Up, Roll Up
  14. Hooker
  15. Izm
  16. All On A B.... (Ft. T. Dot)
  17. 1998
  18. How You Feeling (Ft. T. Dot)

Download Link (s)

Uncommon (2017).rar [Original Full Album]