Adrian Daniel - Disillusions (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Disillusions (2017)

Adrian Daniel - Disillusions - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Adrian Daniel

Producer: Adrian Daniel

Music Label: L.D.C.,LLC

Genre: Alternative, RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 01, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Runaway
  2. Pride
  3. Revolve
  4. To Be Frank With You
  5. Stone Cold Case (Ft. Jordan Bratton)
  6. Dang!!! Adrian (Ft. Dat Dude)
  7. Devoted
  8. I Write Real Songs Too
  9. Hollow Shell (Ft. Lo)
  10. Blue Moon
  11. Normal Faces Are Weird Too
  12. Euphoria
  13. Fool
  14. Fucking High (Ft. Lo)
  15. Moment of Reflection

Download Link (s)

Disillusions (2017).rar [Original Full Album]