2 Eleven - Tales Of A Hustler (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Tales Of A Hustler (2017)

2 Eleven - Tales Of A Hustler - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: 2 Eleven

Producer: Cypress Moreno

Music Label: Grind Til We Rich Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: June 09, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Finessin
  2. Antisocial (Ft. Sean Mackk)
  3. Only (Ft. Casey Veggies & Jay Worthy)
  4. That's Out (Ft. Earl Swavey & Mitchy Sli
  5. Boys In The Wood
  6. Trick Me Off The Streets
  7. No Luck (Ft. G Perico)
  8. Tales Of A Hustler
  9. Last Name
  10. War Stories (Ft. Philthy Rich)
  11. Bread Up (Ft. Freddie Gibbs & Lil Sodi)
  12. Koncept

Download Link (s)

Tales Of A Hustler (2017).rar [Original Full Album]