Yumi Zouma - (What's The Story) Morning Glory (2017) [Zip] [Album]

(What's The Story) Morning Glory (2017)

Yumi Zouma - (What's The Story) Morning Glory - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Yumi Zouma

Producer: Steve Marr

Music Label: Turntable Kitchen

Genre: Rock, Pop

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 22, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Hello
  2. Roll With It
  3. Wonderwall
  4. Don't Look Back In Anger
  5. Hey Now
  6. Untitled
  7. Some Might Say
  8. Cast No Shadow
  9. She's Electric
  10. Morning Glory
  11. Untitled II
  12. Champagne Supernova

Download Link (s)

(What's The Story) Morning Glory (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]