Yukmouth - JJ Based On A Vill Story Two (2017) [Zip] [Album]

JJ Based On A Vill Story Two (2017)

Yukmouth - JJ Based On A Vill Story Two - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Yukmouth

Producer: Rooq, The Mekanix

Music Label: Smoke-A-Lot Records, Empire Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, Electro

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 14, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Mac Dre Special Bulletin (Intro)
  2. Death Before Dishonor (feat. Jha Voice)
  3. All I Know (feat. Matt Blaque)
  4. Untouchable (feat. Mad Lion & J-Hood)
  5. Dats Not Mob (feat. Deltrice the Voice)
  6. Busta Rhymes Interview (Skit)
  7. Bottle After Bottle (feat. Too Short, E-40, Trevell & Winn-Wade)
  8. How to Mob (feat. The Gatlin, Stevie Joe & J. Stalin)
  9. Acres (feat. Smoke DZA, Mad Lion & Rankin Scroo)
  10. So Serious
  11. Round Table Talk (feat. A.R. Deville, King Locust, Che Dolla & Ampichino)
  12. Show in Oakland (feat. Bobby Brackins & Clyde Carson)
  13. The Hood (feat. Young Bleed, Big Hurk & Thyra)
  14. 5 on It (feat. Lloyd & Numskull)
  15. All That I Got (feat. The Jacka & Lee Majors)
  16. Skit
  17. I Miss You (feat. Deltrice the Voice)

Download Link (s)

JJ Based On A Vill Story Two (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]