WWE 2K17: The Soundtrack (2017) [Zip] [Album]

WWE 2K17: The Soundtrack (2017)

WWE 2K17: The Soundtrack - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Action Bronson, Anderson Paak, Andy Black, Axwell & Ingrosso, Black Sabbath, Bring Me The Horizon, FIDLAR, French Montana, ISHI,  Puff Daddy, Black Rob, Mark Curry, Travis Barker, Yelawolf, Twenty One Pilots, Yellow Claw

Producer: Sean Diddy Combs

Music Label: Revolt Media

Genre: Soundtrack

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 02, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Action Bronson - What About The Rest Of Us (Ft. Joey Badass & Rico Love)
  2. Anderson Paak - Come Down
  3. Andy Black - We Don't Have To Dance
  4. Axwell & Ingrosso - This Time
  5. Black Sabbath - Paranoid
  6. Bring Me The Horizon - Run
  7. FIDLAR - Drone
  8. French Montana - Lockjaw (Ft. Kodak Black)
  9. ISHI - We Run (Ft. French Montana, Wale & Raekwon)
  10. Puff Daddy, Black Rob & Mark Curry - Bad Boy For Life
  11. Travis Barker & Yelawolf - Out Of Control
  12. Twenty One Pilots - Ride
  13. Yellow Claw - We Made It (Ft. Lil Eddie)

Download Link (s)

Contents Under Pressure (EP) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]