Wrekonize - Into The Further (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Into The Further (2017)

Wrekonize - Into The Further - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Wrekonize

Producer: Llamabeats, David Grants, Tarik Azzouz, STREETRUNNER, Beatnick, K-Salaam, Infamous, Ralfy "FaFa" Valencia, Llamabeats, Numonics, 

Music Label: Strange Music

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 05, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Into The (Skit)
  2. Further
  3. Clones
  4. Nightmare (Yeah)
  5. Float
  6. Last Day Alive
  7. Knuckle Dragging
  8. With The Music On
  9. Middle Of The Night
  10. Knowtifications
  11. Higher Ground
  12. Unknown Number
  13. Through The Rain
  14. Only One
  15. Basically Numb

Download Link (s)

Into The Further (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]