Wilkinson - Hypnotic (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Hypnotic (2017)

Wilkinson - Hypnotic - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Wilkinson

Producer: Wilkinson

Music Label: Ram Records Ltd 

Genre: Electro

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 21, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Hypnotic (Ft. Shannon Saunders and Youngman)
  2. We Will Be (Ft. Matt Wills) (Extended Mix)
  3. Wash Away
  4. Sweet Lies (Ft. KAREN HARDING)
  5. Breathe (Ft. Shannon Saunders)
  6. Take Us Home (Ft. Andreya Triana)
  7. Brand New
  8. Only The Innocent (Ft. Raphaella)
  9. In The Dark (Ft. Livvi Franc)
  10. Heaven (Ft. Shannon Saunders)
  11. Let You Know
  12. Run (Ft. Jem Cooke)
  13. Flatline (Ft. Wretch 32)
  14. Faded (Ft. Negin Djafari)

Download Link (s)

Hypnotic (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]