Wale - Shine (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Shine (2017)

Wale - Shine - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Wale

Producer: Go Grizzly, Nez & Rio, Lee Major

Music Label: Maybach Music Group

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 28, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Thank God
  2. Running Back (Ft. Lil Wayne)
  3. Scarface Rozay Gotti
  4. My Love (Ft. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa)
  5. Fashion Week (Ft. G-Eazy)
  6. Colombia Heights (Te Llamo) (Ft. J Balvin)
  7. CC White
  8. Mathematics
  9. Fish N Grits (Ft. Travis Scott)
  10. Fine Girl (Ft. Davido & Olamide)
  11. Heaven On Earth (Ft. Chris Brown)
  12. MY PYT
  13. DNA
  14. Smile (Ft. Phil Ade & Zyla Moon)

Download Link (s)

Shine (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]