Various Artists - HOWSLA (2017) [Zip] [Album]

HOWSLA (2017)

Various Artists - HOWSLA - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Chris Lake, Born Dirty, Skrillex & Habstrakt, Alex Metric, JOYRYDE, Tony Quattro, Chris Lake, Noizu, Marc Spence, Wiwek, Autoerotique, Tony Romera

Producer: Skrillex, Chris Lake

Music Label: OWSLA

Genre: Electro

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 05, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Operator (Ring Ring) [feat. Dances With White Girls]
  2. Daddy (feat. Sirah)
  3. Chicken Soup
  4. Freeek (feat. Confessionals)
  5. ExplicitNEW BREED (feat. Darnell Williams)
  6. Fuerza (feat. Nani Castle)
  7. I Want You
  8. Lasers
  9. On Air
  10. Run
  11. Bling (feat. Lady Leshurr)
  12. What's Going On

Download Link (s)

HOWSLA (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]