TrakkSounds - The Other Side (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Other Side (2017)

TrakkSounds - The Other Side - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: TrakkSounds

Producer: TrakkSounds

Music Label: Pairadime Music 

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 25, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Once Upon A Time (Ft. Starlito, Scarface & Kam Franklin)
  2. Oh Lord (Ft. GT Garza, Roosh Williams & Doeman)
  3. Feel Alive (Ft. T2 & Dizzy Wright)
  4. Fire Flies (Ft. the doLLies)
  5. Issues (Ft. Constantine)
  6. Bout It (Ft. Maxo Kream & Xavier Wulf)
  7. Can't Explain It (Ft. Scotty ATL, Rizzoo Rizzoo & Mookie Jones)
  8. 11:15 (Ft. Devin The Dude, Kirko Bangz & Neko)
  9. No Doubt About It (Ft. Railey Rose)
  10. Never Tipsy (Ft. Killa Kyleon, ASAP Ferg & Maxo Kream)
  11. Known Fact (Ft. Scotty ATL)
  12. BMW (Ft. Ye Ali)
  13. Ringing (Remix) (Ft. Kevin Gates & Killa Kyleon)
  14. Cloud 9 (Ft. M.U.G. & Rich Andruws)

Download Link (s)

The Other Side (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]