Tha God Fahim - Iron Monkey (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Iron Monkey (2017)

Tha God Fahim - Iron Monkey - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Tha God Fahim

Producer: Tha God Fahim

Music Label: Tha God Fahim

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 27, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. 1st Movement
  2. Those That Slay Dragons
  3. Shotokan Katanas
  4. Saga City (Ft. Mach-Hommy & Your Old Droog)
  5. Axe Kick
  6. Kief Blossum
  7. Flyin' Out The Cave Wit Bats
  8. Bloody Porridge
  9. Gotta Go
  10. The Sword Interlude
  11. Bright Side Of The Moon
  12. Fresh Air

Download Link (s)

Iron Monkey (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]