Telly Mac - Sleepin On Slapz, Vol. 2 (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Sleepin On Slapz, Vol. 2 (2017)

Telly Mac - Sleepin On Slapz, Vol. 2 - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Telly Mac

Producer: Telly Mac

Music Label: GT Digital, Alumni Music Group

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 24, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. So Real (G-Mix) (Ft. C-Bo & Young Bleed)
  2. Something Good
  3. Show You How I Hustle (Ft. Lil Rue & Redeyes)
  4. Respect Mines (Ft. Dirty J & Fats)
  5. 100 (Ft. Young Robbery & Kid Nitty)
  6. Ova Ya Head (Ft. V-Town, Mac Mall & Young Boo)
  7. Mayweather (Ft. Yung L.A. & B-Lo)
  8. All Black (Ft. Mazzarati Redd & Young P Streets)
  9. Vacation (Ft. Gucci Mane & Chewy Loc)
  10. Where Is The Love (Ft. Redeyez & Kid Nitty)
  11. I'm On (Ft. Redeyez & V-Town)
  12. Ride 4 Da Cause (Ft. Five & Dirty J)
  13. That's Right (Ft. V-Town, Screl & Chewy Loc)
  14. Tyler Perry (Ft. Drizzle)
  15. Get It Up (Ft. Quavo)

Download Link (s)

Sleepin On Slapz, Vol. 2 (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]