Sy Ari Da Kid - 2 Soon (2017) [Zip] [Album]

2 Soon (2017)

Sy Ari Da Kid - 2 Soon - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Sy Ari Da Kid

Producer: Sy Ari Da Kid

Music Label: Sy Ari Da Kid

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 09, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. 1st Meeting With Birdman & Slim
  2. Wire Transfer From Birdman (Ft. Birdman)
  3. Varsity Blues
  4. This Is It
  5. No Favors
  6. Ex Fiance
  7. Culture Love
  8. On Sale
  9. Hooli
  10. Read Receipt
  11. Blocked
  12. Chances (Ft. Money Man)
  13. Feelings
  14. New Millenium
  15. Right Now
  16. So Many (Ft. K Camp)
  17. 2 Soon

Download Link (s)

2 Soon (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]