Soulnaturals - Love Says Yes (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Love Says Yes (2017)

Soulnaturals - Love Says Yes -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Soulnaturals

Producer: Soulnaturals

Music Label: British Soul Standard

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 10

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 22, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. You Make Me Feel Like I Can Change the World (feat. Kylie Auldist) [Original]
  2. Oh Lord, when Will You Free Me (feat. Nadia Pimentel)
  3. Gotta Get My Hands On Some Good Loving (feat. Davinia Vincent)
  4. I Need a Piece of Sunshine (feat. Emrys Baird)
  5. Let Freedom Ring (feat. Dave Barker)
  6. I Am the Lost That Do Not Want To Be Found (feat. Tony Cannam)
  7. I Got Sunshine (Enough for the World) [feat. Jo Kelsey]
  8. Moody Judy (feat. Emrys Baird)
  9. A Room Full of James Browns' (feat. Danny Toeman)
  10. My Love for You Is Not of This Earth (feat. Bre-Antonia)

Download Link (s)

Love Says Yes (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]