Sixo - The Odds Of Free Will (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Odds Of Free Will (2017)

Sixo - The Odds Of Free Will - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Sixo

Producer: Sixo, Jinx McGee

Music Label: Fake Four Inc.

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, Alternative

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 21, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Clearly Nothing
  2. Eye Of The Needle (Ft. Grace Park)
  3. Christmas Past (Ft. Ceschi)
  4. John Connor (Ft. Gregory Pepper)
  5. War Games (Ft. Onry Ozzborn)
  6. Nothing's Perfect
  7. Fire In The Sky (Ft. Josh Martinez)
  8. Nothing And Hell
  9. Starlight City (Ft. Awol One)
  10. Numb (Ft. Open Mike Eagle)
  11. Nothing Before Birth
  12. Random Awakening (Ft. Milo & Heir Max)
  13. Trees Pt. 2 (Ft. Myka 9)
  14. Nothing To Fear About

Download Link (s)

The Odds Of Free Will (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]