Satellite Stories - Young Detectives (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Young Detectives (2017)

Satellite Stories - Young Detectives - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Satellite Stories

Producer: Esa Mankinen, Jyri Pesonen, Marko Heikkinen, Olli-Pekka Ervasti

Music Label: MxyZ Music H.b, Universal Music OY

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 12, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. All
  2. Confetti
  3. Radiant
  4. Emergency
  5. U.A.N
  6. Miracle
  7. Games
  8. Days Of July
  9. Waiting For
  10. Young Detectives
  11. Travels
  12. Over You

Download Link (s)

Young Detectives (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]