Russ - There's Really A Wolf (2017) [Zip] [Album]

There's Really A Wolf (2017)

Russ - There's Really A Wolf  - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Russ

Producer: Russ

Music Label: Columbia Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 20

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 05, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. I'm Here
  2. The Stakeout
  3. Act Now
  4. Cherry Hill
  5. Me You
  6. Ride Slow
  7. Don't Lie
  8. Do It Myself
  9. I Wanna Go Down With You
  10. Family & Friends
  11. What They Want
  12. Got This
  13. No Turning Back
  14. Losin Control
  15. Scared
  16. Back To You
  17. One More Shot
  18. Emergency
  19. Pull The Trigger
  20. MVP

Download Link (s)

There's Really A Wolf (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]