Quicktrip - 650 Trip (2017) [Zip] [Album]

650 Trip (2017)

Quicktrip - 650 Trip - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Quicktrip

Producer: Quicktrip

Music Label: Quicktrip

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 21, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. 650 (Intro)
  2. Lay It Down (Ft. T.I.)
  3. 20 Off A 100
  4. Cheap Hoes (Ft. Jose Guapo)
  5. Stash Spot
  6. Exposure (Ft. Offset)
  7. New Wave
  8. What's The Ticket (Ft. Streetmoney Boochie & Chief Keef)
  9. Ball
  10. 3 Ways (Ft. Ques & K Major)
  11. Top Off
  12. Hell Of A Night (Ft. Bankroll Fresh)
  13. My Life
  14. Birds Chirpin' (Ft. Future)

Download Link (s)

650 Trip (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]