PSY - PSY 8th 4X2=8 (2017) [Zip] [Album]

PSY 8th 4X2=8 (2017)

PSY - PSY 8th 4X2=8 (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: PSY

Producer: PSY

Music Label: YG Entertainment

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 10

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 10, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. I Luv It
  2. New Face
  3. Last Scene (Ft. Lee Sungkyoung)
  4. Love (Ft. Taeyang)
  5. Bomb (Ft. B.I & Bobby)
  6. We Are Young
  7. Fact (Ft. G-Dragon)
  8. Rock Will Never Die
  9. Refuge
  10. Auto Reverse (Ft. Tablo)

Download Link (s)

PSY 8th 4X2=8 (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]