Playboy The Beast - Self Made Self Paid (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Self Made Self Paid (2017)

Playboy The Beast - Self Made Self Paid - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Playboy The Beast

Music Label: Murder Musick Entertainment 

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 04, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Self Made Self Paid
  2. Money Sex Murder (feat. Kamikazi)
  3. Down 2 Ride
  4. Blast on Sight (feat. Stevie Stone)
  5. Doom
  6. Get the Money
  7. Gangsta Rap Revival
  8. Came 2 Kill
  9. Death Row 2k17 (feat. King Solo, Sleep Lyrical & D Spillz)
  10. Follow Me (feat. The Jokerr, Emce Damage & Liquid Assassin)
  11. Can't Be F****d With
  12. Get Beat the F**k Up (feat. Seed of 6ix)
  13. Murder'd Out (feat. Sleep Lyrical & Danny Drive By)
  14. Idgaf!
  15. Cujo (feat. Dubbs)
  16. Bleed (feat. Donnie Menace, Big Loony & Illest Uminati)
  17. Ghost Whispers (feat. Jada Lynn)

Download Link (s)

Self Made Self Paid (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]