PJ Morton - Gumbo (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Gumbo (2017)

PJ Morton - Gumbo - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: PJ Morton

Producer: PJ Morton

Music Label: Morton Records

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 09

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: April 21, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. First Began
  2. Claustrophobic (Ft. Pell)
  3. Sticking To My Guns
  4. Religion
  5. Alright
  6. Everything's Gonna Be Alright (Ft. BJ The Chicago Kid & The HamilTones)
  7. They Gon' Wanna Come
  8. Go Thru Your Phone
  9. How Deep Is Your Love

Download Link (s)

Gumbo (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]