Philthy Rich - Loyalty B4 Royalty 4 (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Loyalty B4 Royalty 4 (2017)

Philthy Rich - Loyalty B4 Royalty 4 - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Philthy Rich

Producer: Philthy Rich

Music Label: Black Market Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 12, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Numb To It (Ft. Blaxk Jesus)
  2. On My Shit (Ft. Hitta 3)
  3. Angel Dust (Ft. Jacka & Blaxk Jesus)
  4. Seen Too Much (Ft. Ziggy)
  5. Only Love U (Ft. Joe Blow & Blaxk Jesus)
  6. Hating On Me (Ft. Phew)
  7. Can't Be This Way (Ft. Blaxk Jesus & GT)
  8. Ice On My Wrist (Ft. Hittman Beats)
  9. Bull Shit (Ft. Lil Blood & J. Stalin)
  10. Gotta Leave (Ft. Sosamann & Young Mezzy)
  11. The Realest (Ft. Breezzee & Lil Darrion)
  12. Wrong Block (Ft. Mozzy & Ball Out)
  13. 32 Bars (Ft. Blaxk Jesus)

Download Link (s)

Loyalty B4 Royalty 4 (2017).rar [Original Full Album]