Omega Sin - Tales From The Underground (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Tales From The Underground (2017)

Omega Sin - Tales From The Underground -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Omega Sin

Producer: Omega Sin

Music Label: Money Making Music

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: May 12, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Narcotics
  2. Big Bad Wolf (Ft. Fo Rilo & Razakel)
  3. We're Gonna Get You
  4. Bloody Murder (Ft. Squidly Cole)
  5. Touchdown (Ft. AK (Do or Die) & Twisted Insane)
  6. Criminal
  7. Running Back (Ft. Tone Jonez)
  8. Stfu (Ft. Project Pat)
  9. Might As Well (Ft. Fade Dogg)
  10. Drug Dealing Psycho (Ft. Insane Loc)
  11. Pablo Escobar (Ft. K Fix & D Spillz)
  12. Shooting For The Head (Ft. Lokey)
  13. Beautiful (Ft. Tone Jonez)
  14. Sick Thoughts (Ft. Twisted Insane, King Iso & Dikulz)
  15. I'm The Shit (Ft. Kamikazi & T-Rock)
  16. Lonely
  17. In A World So Crazy (Ft. K Fix & Taebo)
  18. O.D.B

Download Link (s)

Tales From The Underground (2017).rar [Original Full Album]