Nomad1c - The Infliction (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Infliction (2017)

Nomad1c - The Infliction - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Nomad1c

Producer: Nomad1c

Music Label: Nomad1c

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 07

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: MArch 17, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Lone Wolf (Ft. Playboy The Beast & Loc Saint)
  2. Confliction (Ft. Redro Killson & Sleep Lyrical)
  3. Pain
  4. No Love Lost (Ft. Twisted Insane, Razakel & Sleep Lyrical)
  5. The Gate (Ft. C Mob & Twisted Insane)
  6. Nights (Ft. Sleep Lyrical)
  7. Home

Download Link (s)

The Infliction (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]